Club officers

Position Name Telephone
Captain's Committee    
President Neil Kinrade 483863
Captain Callum Burke 227225
Vice Captain Sean Murphy 467938
Ladies Captain Gail Jones 459175
Ladies Vice Captain Catherine Colley 465381
Committee Member James Leith 484908
Committee Member Paul Grace 301097
Committee Member Lynne Cowley 474223
Past Captain Derek Moultrie 454119
Management Committee    
Secretary John Caine 323230
Treasurer Geoff Skillicorn 477602
Members, competitions & handicaps Peter Craig 456703
Members, competitions & handicaps Mark Avery 460967
Greens liaison Martin Moore 370393
IOM GU representative Sue Rutter 300562

Sub Committees

Handicaps and Competitions Captain Derek Moultrie, Peter Craig, Mark Avery
Trophies, Prizes and Presentations James Leith, Paul Grace
Greens Committee Brian Duggan, Martin Moore
Media Officer Adam Caddick
Scratch League Captain Ben Kelly
Club Representatives with Voting Rights at Isle of Man Golf Union Captain’s Derek Moultrie & Lynne Cowley
Junior Organisers Craig Astin & Ben Watson an